Call us at 518-584-3255

Welcome to the Saratoga County Chamber of Commerce

Meet the Chamber's Veterans Business Council

The mission of the Veterans Business Council of the Saratoga County Chamber of Commerce is to facilitate opportunities for our military veterans residing in Saratoga County. Efforts will be to connect them with the business community to enhance their knowledge of employment opportunities, job or entrepreneurial training, and new business development. The Council will also seek additional opportunities in support of our local veterans.

Below is a list of the current members of the Chamber's Veterans Business Council. For more detailed biographies of each member, please click here. You can also contact Denise Romeo at the Saratoga County Chamber of Commerce for more information at 518-584-3255.

Dan Colvin, Chairman, Marine Corps., Momentive Performance Materials, dan.colvinjr@momentive.com 
Chris Homicz, Immediate Past Chair, Marine Corps., Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, chris.homicz@gmail.com 
Karen Charbonneau, Vice Chair, Army, Miranda Real Estate Group, kcharbonneau@buysellsaratoga.com.    
Keith Prairie, Secretary, Navy, Martins Point Health Plan, nc1prairie@hotmail.com 
Nick Caimano, Treasurer, Coast Guard, Retired, caimanon@gmail.com 
Ally Andolina, Army, DeCrescente Distributing, a.andolina@decrescente.com.
Chris Bozeth, Navy, General Electric, christopher.bozeth@ge.com
Morgan Brooks, Navy, Merrill Lynch, morgan.p.brooks@ml.com
Jason Cahill, Air Force, Logistics One, jcahill@logisticsone.com
Erica Choi, Army, Bank of America, erica.choi@baml.com.
Dave Cummings, Army, The Run at Saratoga, runatsaratoga@verizon.net.   



Greg Dixon, Army, The Wesley Communities, gdixon@thewesleycommunity.org
Don Hillmann, Marine Corps, Couch White, LLC, dhillmann@couchwhite.com.
Scott Iseman, Marine Corps, O'Connell and Aronowitz, P.C., siseman@oalaw.com.
Michael Kennedy, Navy, Saratoga Bridges, mkennedy@saratogabridges.org.   
Bob Nevins, Army, Saratoga WarHorse, bob@saratogawarhorse.com
Joe Pennell, Army, Ayco, binary@nycap.rr.com
Tom Stock, Army, Stock Studios Photography, tstock@nycap.rr.com.  
Michelle Taylor, Army, Logo Wearhaus, michelle@logowearhaus.com.
Robert Van Pelt, Army, AUSA Capital District of NY Chapter, robert.w.vanpelt.ctr@mail.mil.

Veteran Employment Opportunities

- -




Saratoga Springs

One of America's Great Main Streets

Visit Saratoga County!

Everything but Ordinary!

Visit Saratoga County!

Discover this land, like never before! #ilovesaratoga

Saratoga Lip Dub

Dancing down Broadway brings people together.