Call us at 518-584-3255

Welcome to the Saratoga County Chamber of Commerce

Our Professional Staff

We believe that every member deserves equal support and respect. Each year we help to support and improve the communities where we live, work and play. We're leading the way to a successful future for our members and our county. Come to us with your ideas and concerns.

Todd Shimkus, CCE

Denise Romeo
Executive Vice President

Kathleen Fyfe

Vice President - Community Development

Annamaria Bellantoni

Vice President - Tourism

Terri Tommell


Deb Zeman

Vice President of Office Operations

Joe Russell
Director of Membership Sales

Keith VanVeghten

Vice President of Events and Marketing

Sara Thornton

Front Office Manager

Saratoga Springs

One of America's Great Main Streets

Visit Saratoga County!

Everything but Ordinary!

Visit Saratoga County!

Discover this land, like never before! #ilovesaratoga

Saratoga Lip Dub

Dancing down Broadway brings people together.