Call us at 518-584-3255

Welcome to the Saratoga County Chamber of Commerce

Our Professional Staff


We believe that every member deserves equal support and respect. Each year we help to support and improve the communities where we live, work and play. We're leading the way to a successful future for our members and our county. Come to us with your ideas and concerns.

Todd Shimkus, CCE
President

tshimkus@saratoga.org

Denise Romeo
Executive Vice President

dromeo@saratoga.org

Kathleen Fyfe

Vice President - Community Development

kfyfe@saratoga.org

Annamaria Bellantoni

Vice President - Tourism

abellantoni@saratoga.org

Terri Tommell

Comptroller

ttommell@saratoga.org

Deb Zeman

Director of Office Operations

dzeman@saratoga.org

Joe Russell
Membership Sales Associate

jrussell@saratoga.org

Keith VanVeghten

Director of Events

kvanveghten@saratoga.org

Sara Thornton

Assistant Director of Office Operations

sthornton@saratoga.org

Bridget DeVaney

Director of First Impressions

bdevaney@saratoga.org

Saratoga Springs

One of America's Great Main Streets

Visit Saratoga County!

Everything but Ordinary!

Visit Saratoga County!

Discover this land, like never before! #ilovesaratoga

Saratoga Lip Dub

Dancing down Broadway brings people together.