Call us at 518-584-3255

Welcome to the Saratoga County Chamber of Commerce

Our 2017 Executive Board


We are the volunteers who have been elected by the Chamber's membership to ensure that the Chamber is a visible and vocal advocate for our members and all of the communities within Saratoga County. We believe that every member deserves equal support and respect. Each year we help to support and improve the communities where we live, work and play. We're leading the way to a successful future for our members and our county. Come to us with your ideas and concerns.

David Collins
D.A. Collins, Wilton
Chair of the Board
djcollins@dacollins.com

Brian Straughter
Turf Hotels and the Hampton Inn & Suites, Saratoga Springs
Chair Elect
bstraughter@turfhotels.com


Theresa Agresta
Allegory Studios
theresa@allegorystudios.com

Kevin Hedley
Hedley & Company, PLLC, Clifton Park
Treasurer & Secretary
khedley@hedleycpa.com


Matthew Jones
The Jones Firm
Immediate Past Chair of the Board
mjones@saratogalaw.com


2017 Board of Directors


Arthur Johnson, Supervisor
Town of Wilton
ajohnson@townofwilton.com

Tara Pleat
Wilcenski & Pleat, PLLC
tpleat@wplawny.com

Shelly Amato
The Wesley Community
samato@thewesleycommunity.org

Dr. Adam Favro
Turning Point Chiropractic, PLLC
adam@tpcwellness.com

Chad Kiesow
Stewart's Shops
ckiesow@stewartsshops.com

Dan Wagner
State Farm Insurance, Dan Wagner Agency
dan.wagner.pdk7@statefarm.com

Rajat Ghoshal
Polyset Company
r.ghoshal@polyset.com

Michael Munter
Munter Enterprises, Inc.
mike@munterenterprises.com

Marianne Barker
Impressions of Saratoga
mbarker@impressionssaratoga.com

John Bove
G.A. Bove Fuels
jvbove@bovefuels.com

Cassie Fox
N. Fox Jewelers
cassie@nfoxjewelers

Jessica Petraccione
1st National Bank of Scotia
JRPetraccione@FIRSTSCOTIA.com

Christianne Potts
Designsmith Studio
Christianne@designsmithstudio.com

Peter Goutos
CASmith, LLC
pgoutos@casmithllc.com

Charles Wait Jr.
Adirondack Trust Company
cwaitjr@adirondacktrust.com

David DeMarco
Saratoga National Bank & Trust Co.
ddemarco@arrowbank.com

David M. Cummings
The Run at Saratoga LLC
cummindm@aol.com

Elvis Mikel
Commanding Officer, Naval Support Activity Saratoga Springs
elvis.mikel@navy.mil

Theresa Skaine
Amanus Consulting Group, LLC
tskaine@amanusgroup.com

Kimberly Ireland
National Grid
Kimberly.Ireland@nationalgrid.com

Kevin Soukup
GLOBALFOUNDRIES
kevin.soukup@globalfoundries.com

Melissa Johnson
Target Distribution Center
MelissaW.Johnson@target.com

Skip Carlson
Saratoga Casino Hotel
SCarlson@SaratogaCasino.com

Saratoga Springs

One of America's Great Main Streets

Visit Saratoga County!

Everything but Ordinary!

Visit Saratoga County!

Discover this land, like never before! #ilovesaratoga

Saratoga Lip Dub

Dancing down Broadway brings people together.